Friends of Salterlee School


FOSS appointed Antony Bartkiw as Chair, Andrew Rollins as Vice Chair, Mark Scott as President, Diane Crawford as treasurer and Jill Wallace as secretary.


FOSS Meeting 17.10.2017 minutes - Click Here

FOSS AGM Minutes September 2017 - Click Here

FOSS Constitution - Click here

FOSS Finance Code of Practice - Click here

Guidance on running a PA (Parents association), PTA (Parent/Teacher association) or a Friends Of. Click here.

PTA UK - click here for further information and ideas.