Our school is divided into four classes. They are comprised of the following year groups:

Class 1 - Reception

Class 2 - Years 1 and 2

Class 3 - Years 3 and 4

Class 4 - Years 5 and 6

Our Class Teachers all have Qualified Teacher Status (QTS) and all our staff and volunteers are subject to safer recruiting procedures including enhanced DBS checks. 


Senior Leadership

Mr Mark Scott - Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Data Protection Officer.

Mrs Emma Marshall - Assistant Headteacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.


Key Stage 2

Mrs E Marshall - Class 4 Teacher. 

Mrs E Lock - Class 4 HLTA.

Miss E Ambrose - Class 3 Teacher.

Mrs S Thompson - Class 3 HLTA


Key Stage 1

Miss H Gibson - Class 2 Teacher.

Mrs H Fish - Class 2 Teaching Assistant.

Mrs R Hindle - Class 2 Teaching Assistant.


Early Years

Mrs G Dodson - Class 1 Teacher and Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO).

Mrs C Armstrong - Class 1 Teaching Assistant.



Miss C Green - P.E. and Sports Leader/HLTA.


Business and Administration

Mrs Wallace - School Bursar.

Mrs Kaye - Senior Administrator (part time).


School Meals and Lunchtimes

Mrs J Farren, Miss M Field, Mrs K Sprawling, Mrs S Stevens.


Breakfast Club

Miss A Lucas, Mrs Thompson.


After School Club

Mrs J Farren, Mrs J Phillips, Miss A Lucas.